Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Stuart was a really great salesperson to deal with! Appreciated the time he took to show me a few different vehicles, but also to answer several of my questions. When I came to pick the vehicle up it was all ready for me, and he followed up with me 2 days later to see if I had any other questions. Overall, a really great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

John was a very nice to deal with but I would have liked to know that the service was going to take longer than expected when the technician ran in to problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Lovely open and clean facility, everyone (Omar, John, Tamara, Pam, Rocky, Ray, Vince, Tristan etc…), very welcoming and friendly, would send a friend or relative to purchase a vehicle here any day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Booking is great and the message reminder is good. The service agent he is awesome he did the great job explaining what happened to my tire pressure why keep showing even though in the right pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Fast, friendly and professional auto service department that goes the extra mile to satisfy customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxx xxx Xmas x. Xxxx xxx x xxx xxx vvvv vvvv vvv vvvv vvvv.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

Enjoy working with Raul in service Suggest not making overtures to purchase vehicle then offer wholesale or less price If not serious you do more damage than good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2023

Well-managed very clean good people easy to deal with they make you feel comfortable. They’re honest knowledgable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Welcoming environment with dedicated staff. Each visit was exciting and staff made themselves available each time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Friendly and helpful service department. Good communication, helpful staff and useful shuttle service. Work was done in a timely fashion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Excellent and knowledgeable and extremely courteous. I have been a customer for many years and would recommend this dealership to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Great dealership, with very nice staff from sales to manager to business office to delivery expert, every one treats you great, the dealership is super clean, including the service bays, the service waiting room is like a living room, parts area is very well organized, they know the importance of customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

The site is clean and service staff member was welcoming, very professional and cordial. He organized shuttle service and was communicative for what to expect with the online job review confirmations! Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Have always brought my Infiniti to this dealership. Never have I been disappointed. Comfortable waiting room. Staff are all very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

Bought my first Infiniti from Hyatt in 2003 and have dealt with them since. The quality of the vehicles combined with superb service has kept me coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Great experience. Beautiful dealership. Friendly staff. Good coffee! Free wifi! Nice showroom. Staff was attentive to all our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

I like the lounge where I can have coffee and cookies while I'm waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

Service consultant was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and communicative. Was a great experience. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

Dealership has always been excellent. From first purchase to numerous trade-ins, the experiences have always been premium. Somewhat concerning is the current lack of new vehicle inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

Dealer was pleasant to work with and provided a fair and pressure free negotiation on our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Whitney, the service consultant was fabulous. Friendly, knowledgeable. With the recent turn over in staff at Hyatt - she is a breath of fresh air.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

I had an amazing experience with the staff, they were extraordinary generous and helpful with any Questions I had, my sales representative explained everything throughly and did a great job! Thanks and I will 100% recommend my friends and family to my dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

This dealership is top notch, from start to finish the experience was what I would expect from a premium brand. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

Very knowledgeable and service driven. Met all deliverables, in a timely manner, with a great report.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

Great 🤩🤩🤩 Friendly punctual Clean Organized Customer focused Customer oriented Punctual Available Professional Open to help people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

Infinity is the standard of what all dealerships should be a great style for seating area and the great communication that they use in order to make you feel totally comfortable add your dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2023

The service received was amazing, as usual. advisors are very professional and knowledgeable, and was able to address all my concerns and questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2023

Overall good. Nagging problem with fuel gauge, was told minor and corrected. Reported to no call back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

This dealership has very knowledgeable and professional staff. I have been with them for over 15 years and each time I go for service or to buy a new vehicle I am always treated very well. The staff always take time to ask about my needs and answer my questions in a professional manner. I will highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023

Knowledgeable staff. Very helpful and took the time to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2023

Knowledgeable and looked after my needs. Highly recommended, big difference between dealer provided repairs as compared to general repair facilities.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

Service was good. Service representative was knowledgeable and went through everything without issues. Vehicle was well taken care of and cleaned very thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

Excellent service the minute we walked in the door. Our salesman Kass was extremely knowledgeable and went above and beyond for us to experience a vehicle before purchasing - he didn't seem to even care that we came in at the end of the day to browse - ended up coming home with a new vehicle the next day! Highly recommend all of the staff here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

Overall, I was happy about the service that I received. I will definitely return for future services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2023

Absolutely amazing sales team, service team, everyone has been SUPER professional, charismatic and comfortable to deal with. I always feel at home when I stop in for service, and the coffee is excellent!! The most impressive thing is everyone's knowledge of the vehicles inside and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2023

Excellent service yet again at Hyatt…and I was pleasantly surprised my vehicle got washed when I was just getting a fog light replaced (but come to think of it, I guess getting a car cleaned after $150+ of work is fair 😃). Thanks again for the great service and peace of mind…and welcome to Raul!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2023

Great experience from start to finish. They stayed late on a Friday to make sure I received the vehicle I’d been looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2023

Excellent dealership. The staff is very efficient and knowledgeable. Helpful in every way. Estimated cost of service was very well explained as well as estimate completion of services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2023

Came in contact with John Lee and Omar, Sales Manager, haven’t bought the vehicle yet, but definitely will based on the interaction I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2023

Friendly service knowledgeable staff good communication from the service advisor this review should be 10 words not 15

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2023

Excellent dealership. Very helpful personnel. The salesman Kas was very knowledgeable and discussed the vehicle and the options I could get. Really appreciated Ray with giving us all the info when I picked up the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

As always ...quick and professional. Place is clean. Staff are polite . Zero wait for shuttle to work .. They have my favorites cookies and make a mean cup of coffee 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2023

Rodger was a great help on explaining what was happening with my vehicle. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2023

The staff is very nice and friendly they try to understand as much as possible they explained everything that was important.i really appreciated it so thanks for all your hard work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

The sales staff were very knowledgeable and very helpful. I was not pressured into buying, they allowed me to take my own time to make a discussion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2023

The sales staff and finance staff both met our expectations. We were treated friendly and courteously by all staff at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2023

Friendly and helpful staff that demonstrate they are knowledgeable and proud of the product they represent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2023

I have never had such a positive experience. They offered a unique professionalism, very positive demeanour, and instantly engendered trust in their expertise and desire to assist me in any way needed. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2023

Everyone was very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. It was a very easy car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2023

Great service and friendly staff. My vehicle was serviced in a timely manner and no issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

My family and I just bought our second vehicle here and the experience was so smooth and fun. There’s no pressure to buy. They are friendly and helpful. I was surprised of the level of professionalism how our vehicle was presented to us. They spent a good amount of time showing us the vehicle and every feature that comes with. I’ve never felt like they only care about selling the car and that’s it. They made the experience of buying a vehicle magical and satisfactory. They never underestimated us for being a young couple and treated us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Pleasure working with Jared, Stuart, Ray, Cassandra and the team! They were patient and understanding and made the deal work smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

It’s always a good experience there. Have been going there for years! Will keep going there to service my Infinity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

In this dealership everything good service at time and they explain me everything about my truck service is perfect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

I was most satisfied with Steve Sandul of the service department. He is a courteous, efficient and very professional individual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Great advisors and quality work. The attention to detail make the difference and the experienced and friendly staff make maintenance easy . Hyatt Infiniti is our trusted go to place for service and follow up for our QX80

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Wonderful experience with our car salesman, Freedom. Freedom was very knowledgeable, and his customer service was outstanding. The entire group from sales ,finance, and the delivery tutorial of the car was a great experience. Highly recommend this car dealer, and will be returning for our next vehicle. Greg Ferguson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Michael in the service department is amazing. He is always professional, fast, and keeps in touch about your car. You never have to chase him to get an answer. Very knowledgeable. 100% great customer service. Always exceeds expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Great service and very professional 👏 the team is great and very organized and knowledgeable thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Sales & service at Hyatt Infiniti has always been top notch. I have utilized Hyatt for several years. Their entire staff is friendly & knowledgeable on the product. I will be back, as usual, for further service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Service at Hyatt Infiniti is always excellent. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Will definitely be back for service and our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

It was a great experience purchasing a vehicle from Hyatt Infiniti. We would defiantly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

The minute we entered the front door , we where greeted with a smile and a hello. We drove away with a NEW QX80.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

The best infinity dealership. I enjoy coming here for any kind of service. Very recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Once again, doing business with Hyatt is a great experience . Thanks go this time to CARTER W. If you're looking for a great interaction and an awesome product, Heritage Hyatt Infiniti might be exactly what you're looking for. Thanks for everything Carter, Dan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Sales Dept, had no time for me. Enough said. Maybe no stock. Maybe next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Very nice place, great vehicles, conveniently located, Thank you for great service and reliable car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Very professional, efficient and got me in and out of the service department quickly. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

The staff that I dealt with worked as a cohesive team with smooth flow from one step of the process to the next. I had made an appointment with Freedom the previous day indicating the vehicle I would like to trade. I was early for the appointment but Freedom saw me drive up and came out to greet me. Great because I'd never been at Hyatt Infiniti before. We had a coffee then went on a test drive. Freedom drove first showing me the ins and outs of the QX 50.Then I drove. Upon returning to the dealership was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Steve is always extremely knowledgeable and helpful. We have been servicing our 2009 G37s at Hyatt since we bought it new. Exceptional car and exceptional service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff from start to finish! Everyone here makes the process of choosing, purchasing and servicing vehicles pleasant and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

I am first time Infiniti owner and Hyatt has exceeded my expectations in all departments. Their departments are easy to work with and their staff is highly professional. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Among the most professional of dealerships that I have dealt with. I recommend them highly if you are in the market for a vehicle. I would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Devin, Sam, and Michael in service department made this recall experience right for an out of town client. Many thanks 🙏🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Hyatt Infiniti provides very knowledgeable trained staff for every aspect of my QX50 In the fourth year since new all service was completed at Hyatt, would not risk going anywhere else. This dealership rates at the Top.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Very accommodating, friendly and reliable. Stuart and Brittney worked fast… Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Excellent service. Very responsive to questions in a timely manner. Friendly all were helpful right from receptionist, Anthony the manager, Ray, Cassandra! Other people. We have dealt with Infinity for many years and in spite of challenges that everyone has faced over the past two years, all their work is done with a smile and service oriented!! This vehicle is likely our 12 Infinity!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Overall it was pretty good, the financial services manager should explain more to the customer about the payment plan etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Very accommodating, great service and made us feel right at home !! No gimmicks. No pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

The dealership is trying hard to look after their customers to the best of their capacity

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Shopping for a family SUV is a difficult task given the amount of available and competitive selections. With the help of Freedom Burles at Hyatt Infiniti in Calgary, Alberta he made it a fun filled experience. Freedom’s people skills were exceptional. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to find out what our needs and wants were. His objective was not just to sell us any SUV but rather to help us to acquire a SUV suited for our needs. On our initial trip we were sold on the first SUV he showed us. Freedom displayed excellent customer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

The service was really good. I was helped without to much pressure and we got to the bottom line quickly. I felt well informed on my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Hyatt Infiniti was awesome to deal with. We just purchased our a 4th Infiniti from this dealer. Enquired on a used (NEW) Q50S on-line - we are not ones to buy used (bad experience in past) but the ad was interesting. Connected via email with Sales Consultant Chris Clarke and was surprised with the no bull and hidden costs on the vehicle. It was as advertised and a turned out to be a great purchase experience. Thanks to all Hyatt Staff that helped with the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

I would Highly recommend. Great service, knowledgeable staff, fantastic products. Took the time to set everything up for me and make sure I had a good understanding of the features

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

They went out of their way to ensure I was able to get my car on my terms. Would absolutely use this dealer again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Steve started my loaner vehicle Nice because it was minus 35 outside burrr thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

The dealership is great to deal with from the sales staff all the way to the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Superior dealership in terms of expertise, sales experience and pickup experience. Never has a dealer spent this much time explaining features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Bought my last three cars there, and have been a satisfied customer for twenty years. Bought my first car in the old building.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Awsome service. Response from email fast, accommodated the viewing to my schedule. Had car ready inside to look at prior to test drive. Staff friendly and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Excellent customer care and expert advice. Vehicle was ready on time with all the work done professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Steve Sandul was very personable and yet professional and he went over and above expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Very friendly and very professional - excellent interface. Excellent booking arrangement and transportation as requested. Excellent car clean up

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review